Slides will give you and overview:
Intro to email marketing
Common technique in email marketing
Tips in proper segmenting contacts
Important metrics to check and details of each metric
More slides available contact us today!
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2. Understand how the email marketing system
works, where to start and what you want to
accomplish.
Understand when to send follow up sequences
to your leads
Craft your email marketing plan
YOU NEED TO
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3. 1 PURPOSE
Acquire new subscribers to your list
Retain those leads by keeping them informed
Generate revenue from these subscribers
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4. GOOD EMAIL MARKETING
IS BUILT ON CUSTOMER
SEGMENTS AND HINGED ON
THE IDEA OF A DRIP
CAMPAIGN.
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5. Common techniques:
Email sign- up link on the important pages of
your website or even on your footer.
You can use a lead generation page to capture
information or exchange a coupon for their
email when they first visit the site.
Pop- up sign up page
Explore email lead generation through social
media.
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6. 2METRICSDelivery rate
Bounce rate
Click rate
List Growth rate
Email Sharing rate
Conversion rate
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7. THE PERCENTAGE OF EMAILS “ DELIVERED” TO
YOUR RECIPIENTS’ INBOXES.
DELIVERY AND BOUNCE RATE
REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR
TIPS:
Check which emails bounced back - those emails were not successfully
stored to the recipient’ s inbox. Either a faulty email address, the email no
longer exists, or their inbox is full. Technical problems such as network
connection problems can also be the reason.
Check delivery rate percentage at least 93% or higher. Otherwise revisit your
leads list and update or remove those email addresses which causes the
issue.
Do not automatically remove those emails unless you have confirmed they do
not work. Try to send a couple more emails and once your have isolated the
recipient does not accept any more emails you can remove them from the
leads list and store to another list.
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8. CLICK- THROUGH RATE
( CTR)
REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR
THE RATIO OF THOSE WHO CLICKED THE
LINK FROM YOUR EMAIL OVER THE
DELIVERY RATE.
Can be measured by the number of unique
clicks in that email over emails delivered.
Example: 100 emails delivered 63 clicked >
63/ 100 = 63%
Make sure to consistently check the ratio of
link clicks over delivery.
Take note that your CTR will also depend on
the type of emails you send to your list.
Always include a link to your email to measure
CTR.
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9. 25
50
75
Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5
100
0
THE IDEA IS TO GROW YOUR LIST AND EXPAND
YOUR REACH TO NEW SUBSCRIBERS,
MEASURING THIS METRIC CAN IDENTIFY IF
YOUR CAMPAIGN WORKS IN A GIVEN TIME.
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LIST GROWTH RATE
This can be measured manually by exporting your old email list and new email subscriber list.
Remove the bounced emails from the list > Highlight new subscribers to your list
Divide the new subscribers from the old subscribers
List growth rate measures the proportion of your leads list. Try to measure them perhaps using 1
campaign and run for a month and see whether you gained new interests through your
campaign.
Example: 100 email sent 10 bounced = 90
20 new subscribers
70 old subscribers
20/70 = 28.57% list growth rate
10. EMAIL SHARING RATE
REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR
This will work when you have a call to
action button “Share to you friends
via email” or “Share the link to
facebook”
Make sure to link your button to your
page or site.
THE PERCENTAGE OF PEOPLE SHARING YOUR
EMAIL THROUGH YOUR SHARE BUTTON LINKS.
MAKING YOUR TOPIC VIRAL.
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11. THE PERCENTAGE OF USERS WHO CLICKED THE LINK ON THE
EMAIL AND SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED YOUR DESIRED
ACTION, WHETHER IT IS REGISTERING A LEAD GENERATION
FORM OR PURCHASING A PRODUCT ONLINE.
CONVERSION RATE
REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR
Make sure your landing pages work
Edit the landing page content, buttons making sure that the process can
be completed by the user.
Do a test, send an email to yourself, go through the process and see if the
flow is efficient.
Make your Email > Landing Page > Cart/Thank You page flow short and
simple.
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12. 3 OTHER
REAL ESTATE LEADS PROSPECTOR
Open rate - the number of “open” emails over delivery
Unsubscribe rate - the number of users who clicked
and unsubscribed from your campaign.
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13. Measure your delivery rate -
make sure those emails push
through.
Check your CTR - make sure
those emails have links to click
Tally your growth rate - new
subscribers from old leads list
Sharing rate - have a shareable
link ready to grow your list
Conversion rate - check your link,
landing page, and process if it
works.
NOTES
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14. EXCITING NEWS!
IN DEPTH GUIDE TO EMAIL MARKETING
COMING SOON!
WE ARE BREWING MODULES WHICH WE WILL TAKE A CLOSER
LOOK AT 3 OF THE MOST WIDELY USED CRM' S AND THEIR
EMAIL MARKETING / DRIP CAMPAIGN STRATEGIES… DO STAY
TUNED. .
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